st45

Spray November 2016

Advertiser Index Page..... Advertiser...............................................Contact information November 2016 Spray 45 11 .........Aerosol & Dispensing Forum-Paris ..................................... aerosol-forum.com 37 ..........Admiral Products................................800-606-0074 ......................admiralproducts.com 43 ..........Aero-Tech Lab. Equipment ................870-420-3613 ......................aerotechlab.com 3 ..........Aeropres Corp....................................318-221-6282 ......................jbowen@aeropres.com 16 ..........Aestar (Zhongshan) Co......................86-760-88711132.................aestar.com 40..........Airosol Company................................800-633-9576 ......................airosol.com 39.........Alliance for Consumer Education..202-862-3902................. inhalant.org 42..........Alpha Aromatics .................................800-295-5261 ......................alphaaromatics.com 41..........American Jetway Corp.......................734-721-5930 ......................americanjetway.com 41..........American Spraytech...........................908-725-6060 ......................americanspraytech.com 40..........Apollo Technologies ...........................ccallas@apolloind.com........apolloind.com 40..........ARI Packaging ...................................800-241-5064 ......................aripackaging.com 35 ........Beacon Engineering ....................706-692-6411................. beaconcan.com 43..........Beardsworth Group ............................860-283-4014 ......................beardsworthgroup.com 40..........BOV Solutions....................................352-746-6731 .....................customerservice@bovsolutions.com 27 ........CCL Container .............................724-981-4420................. containersales@cclind.com 42..........Chase Products ................................800-242-7326 ......................chaseproducts.com 40..........Chicago Aerosol .................................708-598-7100 ......................chicagoaerosol.com 42..........Clayton Corp. .....................................636-349-5333 ......................claytoncorp.com 42..........Cobra Plastics ....................................330-425-4260 ......................cobraplastics.com 35..........Colep UK Ltd......................................jo.jackson@colep.com.........colep.com 41..........Cortec Spray Technologies ................800-826-6791 ......................cortecvci.com 4 ..........Coster USA Inc. .................................847-760-6040 ......................coster.com 34 ........CSPA............................................202-872-8110................. cspa.org/events 41..........CyCan Industries................................877-320-4747 ......................qualityaerosols.com 47..........Diversified CPC..................................1-800-544-5995...................aerosols@diversifiedCPC.com 7 ..........DS Containers....................................630-406-9600 ......................dscontainers.com 42..........eStyle Caps and Closures .................815-861-2967 ......................faye@estylecaps.com 30, 42....Formulated Solutions .........................727-373-3970 ......................websales@formulatedsolutions.com 43..........Haumiller ............................................847-695-9111.......................haumiller.com 42..........Lindal Group.......................................812-657-7142 ......................lindalgroup.com 37..........Majesty Dispensing Systems .............gm@majestyvalve.com .......majestyvalve.com 25, 43....MBC Aerosol ......................................847-214-8843 ......................mbc-aerosol.com 38 .........Pair-O-Docs, LLC............................608-831-2076 ................... pairodocspro.com 21, 43....Pamasol Willi Mader AG....................203-563-0028 ......................pamasol.com 31..........Power Container Corp. ......................732-560-3655 ......................powercontainer.com 2.........Precision .....................................800-431-2697................. precisionglobal.com 41..........Schafco...............................................sales@schafco.com ............schafco.com 41..........Shield Packaging ...............................508-949-0900 ......................shieldpackaging.com 41..........Spray Products Corp..........................800-771-7140 ......................sprayproducts.com 42..........State Mfg. & Engineering...................630-530-9234 ......................statemfg.com 48..........Summit Packaging .............................603-669-5410 ......................summitpackagingsystems.com 17, 43....Terco. Inc............................................630-894-8828 ......................sales@terco.com 41..........Tri Pac................................................269-476-2303 ......................tri-pac.us


Spray November 2016
To see the actual publication please follow the link above